Welcome to the IMTalk - Internet Marketing & SEO Forum.
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 13 of 13
  1. #1
    joel.gasket's Avatar
    joel.gasket is offline IM & SEO Small Talker joel.gasket has a spectacular aura about joel.gasket has a spectacular aura about
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Skype: seo.buzz
    Posts
    802
    Thanks Given
    58
    Thanked 159 Times in 118 Posts

    Review my seo service website

    The website is very simple and can be found here -

    Yahoo Answers Backlinks - Google Proof Traffic!

    Do you think any modification will be good for this website?
    Rank your Website with High Authority Tumblr PBN DA99 PA30+

  2. #2
    salman's Avatar
    salman is offline IM & SEO Small Talker salman is a jewel in the rough salman is a jewel in the rough salman is a jewel in the rough salman is a jewel in the rough
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyderabad
    Posts
    967
    Thanks Given
    102
    Thanked 270 Times in 236 Posts
    IMHO you should add some more testimonials for the buyer to build trust in you.

  3. #3
    joel.gasket's Avatar
    joel.gasket is offline IM & SEO Small Talker joel.gasket has a spectacular aura about joel.gasket has a spectacular aura about
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Skype: seo.buzz
    Posts
    802
    Thanks Given
    58
    Thanked 159 Times in 118 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by salman View Post
    IMHO you should add some more testimonials for the buyer to build trust in you.
    Thanks for the suggestions. I will consider this point on next modification.
    Rank your Website with High Authority Tumblr PBN DA99 PA30+

  4. #4
    SocialArc is offline IM & SEO Small Talker SocialArc will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    http://www.techdeer.com
    Posts
    592
    Thanks Given
    5
    Thanked 64 Times in 45 Posts
    I don't think using blogger is a good option for creating sales page. Try getting a page hosting, some attractive banners, cool graphics and you would see a huge improvement in your sales.

  5. #5
    Minicon is offline IM & SEO Mumbler Minicon will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    space
    Posts
    392
    Thanks Given
    21
    Thanked 67 Times in 55 Posts
    Its looking great, good and simple... I agree with salman... add more reviews, if you don't have before use fake ones!

  6. #6
    wink0r's Avatar
    wink0r is offline Moderator wink0r is a splendid one to behold wink0r is a splendid one to behold wink0r is a splendid one to behold wink0r is a splendid one to behold wink0r is a splendid one to behold wink0r is a splendid one to behold wink0r is a splendid one to behold
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    East Coast, USA
    Posts
    2,178
    Thanks Given
    925
    Thanked 648 Times in 489 Posts
    if you don't have before use fake ones!
    This is illegal in the US, so is a practice that should probably be avoided.

  7. #7
    proseocontent's Avatar
    proseocontent is offline IM & SEO Small Talker proseocontent has a spectacular aura about proseocontent has a spectacular aura about proseocontent has a spectacular aura about
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    903
    Thanks Given
    48
    Thanked 220 Times in 171 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by wink0r View Post
    This is illegal in the US, so is a practice that should probably be avoided.
    Yes, but its very simple to get good reviews...

    Give some free offers to testers / reviewers and click you have some

  8. #8
    salman's Avatar
    salman is offline IM & SEO Small Talker salman is a jewel in the rough salman is a jewel in the rough salman is a jewel in the rough salman is a jewel in the rough
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Location
    Hyderabad
    Posts
    967
    Thanks Given
    102
    Thanked 270 Times in 236 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by proseocontent View Post
    Yes, but its very simple to get good reviews...

    Give some free offers to testers / reviewers and click you have some
    I agree .... Its pretty simple to get good and honest reviews that way!

  9. #9
    Surminga is offline IM & SEO Quiet One Surminga is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    23
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    It honestly doesn't look professional and does not give me a feel as though I want to part with my money.

    I'd suggest making it look more streamline, and put each area in their own well known divisions such as offers, prices and information. One thing is it just doesn't scream professional. Use some more images and get some proper testimonials of users or even a case study of your own.

  10. #10
    proseocontent's Avatar
    proseocontent is offline IM & SEO Small Talker proseocontent has a spectacular aura about proseocontent has a spectacular aura about proseocontent has a spectacular aura about
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    germany
    Posts
    903
    Thanks Given
    48
    Thanked 220 Times in 171 Posts
    I think you should use a better template, different offer design also. Your offers are great but they looks very unprofessionel ... i could imagine to buy a offer, because i know you here at IMT, but foreign customers who found just the website will not buy because it looks to simple.

    You show a screenshot from fiverr; make sure that the customers can see your fiverr name. You can screenshot sooooo much - but is it your own? - Hope you understand what i mean.

  11. #11
    Minicon is offline IM & SEO Mumbler Minicon will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    space
    Posts
    392
    Thanks Given
    21
    Thanked 67 Times in 55 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by wink0r View Post
    This is illegal in the US, so is a practice that should probably be avoided.
    target is global. I don't think you've chance of US authorities to come and verify the reviews if they are made from asian countries with a mix of russian or europeon people... or some sort of video review gigs offered on fiverr... since the buyers you expect on your site may not be the ones that know services like fiverr...

  12. #12
    joel.gasket's Avatar
    joel.gasket is offline IM & SEO Small Talker joel.gasket has a spectacular aura about joel.gasket has a spectacular aura about
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Skype: seo.buzz
    Posts
    802
    Thanks Given
    58
    Thanked 159 Times in 118 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Surminga View Post
    It honestly doesn't look professional and does not give me a feel as though I want to part with my money.

    I'd suggest making it look more streamline, and put each area in their own well known divisions such as offers, prices and information. One thing is it just doesn't scream professional. Use some more images and get some proper testimonials of users or even a case study of your own.
    Quote Originally Posted by proseocontent View Post
    I think you should use a better template, different offer design also. Your offers are great but they looks very unprofessionel ... i could imagine to buy a offer, because i know you here at IMT, but foreign customers who found just the website will not buy because it looks to simple.

    You show a screenshot from fiverr; make sure that the customers can see your fiverr name. You can screenshot sooooo much - but is it your own? - Hope you understand what i mean.
    Thanks for those honest reviews. I do not have the planning to change the template (as it matches with YA website, I want it so that users can easily relate with the original site)

    I have some reviews which I will add soon (its real, I am personally very allergic to fake reviews and wouldn't use in my website!)
    Rank your Website with High Authority Tumblr PBN DA99 PA30+

  13. #13
    jimroddy is offline IM & SEO Quiet One jimroddy is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Posts
    5
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    i just dont find the url here

    sorry to say but your url is not loading


 

Similar Threads

  1. Free Unlimited SMS Service Web - Please Review
    By kemalzack in forum Get Reviewed (Your Websites, SEO, Designs, Tools...)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-28-2012, 05:47 AM
  2. review of my website
    By AlexMixXL in forum Get Reviewed (Your Websites, SEO, Designs, Tools...)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-16-2012, 07:30 AM
  3. Please Review My NewsFeed Service
    By ArtfulWebSites in forum Get Reviewed (Your Websites, SEO, Designs, Tools...)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-13-2011, 04:01 AM
  4. Review my website, please
    By flashas in forum Get Reviewed (Your Websites, SEO, Designs, Tools...)
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 10-09-2011, 09:22 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts