Welcome to the IMTalk - Internet Marketing & SEO Forum.
+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Arbaz Khan is offline IM & SEO Quiet One Arbaz Khan is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts

    How can you earn MORE money with Sponsored Posts/Reviews.

    Sponsored Posts are one of the best sources of earning money if your blog fails to generate more traffic. Believe me, it can give you decent money. I will show you how can you make more money with Sponsored Reviews.
    1. The first thing you need is to identify the niche of your blog. No matter what niche your blog is focused upon as there are products available on almost any niche.
    2. Then go to Google and start searching for products available in your niche. I would go for the non-popular or the new products.
    3. List down the best products. It would be better if the price of the product is less.
    4. Then send them an email clearly stating that you want to carry out a paid review of their product on your site. Tell them about the rankings of your site and how it would be beneficial for both of you. They will get exposure and you will get money. Clearly say that you want to do a paid review in the email.
    5. If the product/service you have chosen is comparatively new, not so popular and is trying to build its name, you will get a positive reply for sure.
    6. Here you can strike a deal with them, either for a single sponsored review or you can offer them a discount if they are willing to get a series of sponsored reviews done.
    7. You can also sign-up with sites such as SponsoredReviews.com to get more and more advertisers and thus more money.

    I hope you liked my way of getting more money through Sponsored reviews. A piece of advice - Don't do this excessively or you will leave a wrong impression in the eyes of Google. Maintain a proper balance of quality posts and reviews.

    Thanks.

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Arbaz Khan For This Useful Post:


  3. #2
    himadrisaha is offline IM & SEO Quiet One himadrisaha is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Posts
    4
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Thank you for your great tips.I will surely try some tips from the above tips.

  4. #3
    webboost is offline Banned webboost is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    168
    Thanks Given
    5
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Looks very intresting

  5. #4
    santacruz's Avatar
    santacruz is offline IM & SEO Whisperer santacruz is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    65
    Thanks Given
    5
    Thanked 12 Times in 7 Posts
    The idea is great. I have a twisted version. Instead of using my own blog (I have none), I'll go and contact a blog owner in the same niche to ask for posting review for my client and make money from that too

  6. #5
    webboost is offline Banned webboost is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    168
    Thanks Given
    5
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    Its a great idea and love the list

  7. #6
    rajkumar is offline IM & SEO Quiet One rajkumar is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    13
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Yes maintaining 1:3 ratio for paid and non paid post is good!

  8. #7
    bloggersjoy Guest
    My question is how will Google analyze that the post on your site is a free or paid one.

  9. #8
    JimsumElan is offline IM & SEO Quiet One JimsumElan is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    5
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    The concept is excellent. I have a turned edition. Instead of using my own weblog (I have none), I'll go and get in touch with a weblog proprietor in the same market to ask for publishing evaluation for my customer and generate income from that too.

  10. #9
    contech is offline IM & SEO Whisperer contech is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    76
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    cool stuff! does it really work? anybody here already try this one?

  11. #10
    Misterlane's Avatar
    Misterlane is offline IM & SEO Whisperer Misterlane is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    planet Earth
    Posts
    52
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
    Thanks for sharing! Would be great to hear from someone who actually tried it

  12. #11
    salamkool is offline IM & SEO Quiet One salamkool is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Posts
    17
    Thanks Given
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Oh. its cool news. let me check with SponsoredReviews.com and reply further.

  13. #12
    mohammedkaram is offline IM & SEO Quiet One mohammedkaram is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    7
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Sound like good, but i prefer to post with affiliate links so you can gain more that $5 or $10.

    But, i would like to use your idea with posting about Big company and set them links in my post so, i will get my rank in PR and will drive some traffic from them keyword, At all you idea great.


 

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 11
    Last Post: 01-05-2012, 07:36 AM
  2. How to earn quick money without spending money!
    By MaryOlson in forum Money Making Talk
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-06-2011, 07:49 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-13-2011, 01:56 PM
  4. A way to earn money
    By EdwinO5 in forum Money Making Talk
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-17-2011, 08:40 AM
  5. auto bid sponsored reviews
    By oky in forum Products
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-04-2011, 06:51 AM

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts