Welcome to the IMTalk - Internet Marketing & SEO Forum.
+ Reply to Thread
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast
Results 41 to 60 of 65
  1. #41
    otniel is offline IM & SEO Quiet One otniel is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I will review ANYONE who wants to review my website! We are new and so we need to get more reviews! PM me or reply back if interested!

    alexa.com/siteinfo/mylordlives.com

    Thank you again

  2. #42
    djad is offline IM & SEO Whisperer djad is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    80
    Thanks Given
    20
    Thanked 12 Times in 8 Posts
    @seobunny
    @otniel

    i have review your sites..
    please review my site too
    alexa.com/siteinfo/aget24.de#

    more reviews tomorrow.
    please check out my "Free WOT review" thread. i offer (search) there WOT reviews too

  3. #43
    jamescraigmtts is offline IM & SEO Quiet One jamescraigmtts is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    6
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    I reviewed your blog.

  4. #44
    SocialArc is offline IM & SEO Small Talker SocialArc will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    http://www.techdeer.com
    Posts
    592
    Thanks Given
    5
    Thanked 64 Times in 45 Posts
    Review my blog, FilmyBoy - Hindi MP3 Songs | Trailers | Music | Download Full Movies | Synopsis
    Let me know who all reviewed it and I will review there's too!!

  5. #45
    serzomanik's Avatar
    serzomanik is offline IM & SEO Quiet One serzomanik is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    12
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by otniel View Post
    I will review ANYONE who wants to review my website! We are new and so we need to get more reviews! PM me or reply back if interested!

    alexa.com/siteinfo/mylordlives.com

    Thank you again
    I just reviewed your website, here is mine alexa.com/siteinfo/airbrushdoc.com

    ---------- Post added 08-21-2011 at 03:10 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by anupviews View Post
    Hi Members,

    I would like to exchange the alexa review. I will review your blog on alexa and you do same for me.

    You can increase your alexa by doing this.

    First you have to review my blog in Alexa: digitalbunch.com

    Give me your website and I'll do same for you

    Thanks
    Anup
    Just reviewed your website Anup. Here is mine airbrushdoc.com

  6. #46
    JustGoWithIt's Avatar
    JustGoWithIt is offline IM & SEO Talker JustGoWithIt is just really nice JustGoWithIt is just really nice JustGoWithIt is just really nice JustGoWithIt is just really nice
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Right there!
    Posts
    2,192
    Thanks Given
    93
    Thanked 340 Times in 213 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by djad View Post
    hi anupviews.. i did a review on alexa
    my name: dj ad

    here is my site:

    Ferienwohnungen kostenlos inserieren
    Quote Originally Posted by serzomanik View Post
    I just reviewed your website, here is mine alexa.com/siteinfo/airbrushdoc.com

    Just reviewed your website Anup. Here is mine airbrushdoc.com
    I just reviewed both of your sites
    Hello there.

  7. #47
    serzomanik's Avatar
    serzomanik is offline IM & SEO Quiet One serzomanik is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    12
    Thanks Given
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Thanks Anup!

  8. #48
    whitegyr's Avatar
    whitegyr is offline IM & SEO Mumbler whitegyr will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    310
    Thanks Given
    22
    Thanked 41 Times in 39 Posts
    I reviewed your site, good job.
    Automatic Tweeter Followers
    My @SEOmoz PRO account makes SEO so much easier. Go sign up for the free trial! It's at http://mz.cm/q800Jy
    Linkbuilding System

  9. #49
    dreamyhost is offline Banned dreamyhost is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    28
    Thanks Given
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Please Pm all of your links. I will review yours site. For that please review my site at alexa.. dreamyhost.com

  10. #50
    cyruskafaiwu is offline IM & SEO Whisperer cyruskafaiwu is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    The Great White North
    Posts
    70
    Thanks Given
    3
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

  11. #51
    whitegyr's Avatar
    whitegyr is offline IM & SEO Mumbler whitegyr will become famous soon enough
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    310
    Thanks Given
    22
    Thanked 41 Times in 39 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by anupviews View Post
    Check my previous reply to you. I already reviewed your blog.
    how about whitegyr?
    Automatic Tweeter Followers
    My @SEOmoz PRO account makes SEO so much easier. Go sign up for the free trial! It's at http://mz.cm/q800Jy
    Linkbuilding System

  12. #52
    alica is offline IM & SEO Whisperer alica is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Washington
    Posts
    66
    Thanks Given
    27
    Thanked 7 Times in 4 Posts
    I'm Newbie here but i want to Know how to be review blog or forum in alexa? could you tell me step by step i want to join this method

  13. #53
    flashas's Avatar
    flashas is offline IM & SEO Whisperer flashas is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    91
    Thanks Given
    11
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
    I will review your website just review my website and let me know it.

    alexa.com/siteinfo/deals.ie

    Thanks in advance

  14. #54
    iBruteforce™'s Avatar
    iBruteforce™ is offline IM & SEO Whisperer iBruteforce™ is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    37
    Thanks Given
    3
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Nice idea Anup , I will review your site mate .

  15. #55
    Toothmaniac is offline IM & SEO Whisperer Toothmaniac is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    31
    Thanks Given
    2
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Hi friends
    review my site tooooo

    killurtime[DOT]com

    i will review urs and write comments about ur site in alexa

  16. #56
    iBruteforce™'s Avatar
    iBruteforce™ is offline IM & SEO Whisperer iBruteforce™ is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    37
    Thanks Given
    3
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    I will review all site/blog/ whatever posted here .Just give me some time ..............my alexa id is : theeraser

  17. #57
    flashas's Avatar
    flashas is offline IM & SEO Whisperer flashas is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Ireland
    Posts
    91
    Thanks Given
    11
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Toothmaniac View Post
    Hi friends
    review my site tooooo

    killurtime[DOT]com

    i will review urs and write comments about ur site in alexa
    I review you website already. Do it wit my deals[dot]ie aswell

    ---------- Post added 10-06-2011 at 06:01 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by anupviews View Post
    Hi Members,

    I would like to exchange the alexa review. I will review your blog on alexa and you do same for me.

    You can increase your alexa by doing this.

    First you have to review my blog in Alexa: DigitalBunch - SEO, Blogging and Useful tricks

    Give me your website and I'll do same for you

    Thanks
    Anup
    i reviewed yours. My is deals[dot]ie
    Thanks
    Irish shop of Electronic Cigarettes

  18. #58
    JustGoWithIt's Avatar
    JustGoWithIt is offline IM & SEO Talker JustGoWithIt is just really nice JustGoWithIt is just really nice JustGoWithIt is just really nice JustGoWithIt is just really nice
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Right there!
    Posts
    2,192
    Thanks Given
    93
    Thanked 340 Times in 213 Posts
    Hey Irish, I reviewed your site too
    Hello there.

  19. #59
    darK's Avatar
    darK is offline IM & SEO Whisperer darK is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    China
    Posts
    83
    Thanks Given
    26
    Thanked 6 Times in 6 Posts
    4Yahoo.com

    Review my website and I'll review yours (PM me in case if you reviewed)

  20. #60
    glendene's Avatar
    glendene is offline IM & SEO Weak Jaw glendene is on a distinguished road
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Down Under
    Posts
    126
    Thanks Given
    12
    Thanked 16 Times in 14 Posts
    I just reviewed DigitalBunch.
    Mine is thefemalezone.com


 

Similar Threads

  1. I need posts/comments exchange
    By kmamaji in forum Services
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-28-2010, 08:43 PM
  2. Question about link exchange
    By irahat in forum Link Building General Talk
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-08-2010, 04:29 PM
  3. Should we use link Exchange?
    By mase1995 in forum Google
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-24-2010, 11:47 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts